The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

My Account | Hours | Maps | A-Z |

Library Steering Committee Members 2023-2024


Name Title/Area Email Extension Term
Larissa Dillion Principal Library Assistant 2023/S
Asid Khadam Student Representative
Norman Lee Senior Library Assistant 2024/S
Forrest Link Acquisition Librarian 2024/L
David Murray Humanities Librarian 2023/L
Taras Pavlovsky Dean of the Library ex officio/Dean


(six members) two librarians, two staff members, one student, and the Dean (or designee) who serves ex officio without vote. The committee is co-chaired by the Dean (or designee) and an elected member (librarian or staff).

“L” Denotes Librarian
“S” Denotes Staff
“U” Denotes Undergraduate student


R. Barbara Gitenstein Library
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628


Maps and Floor Plans