The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

My Account | Hours | Maps | A-Z |

Library Strategic Planning Committee Members 2023-2024


Name Title/Area Email Term
Terrence Bennett Business Librarian 2024/L
Tabitha Hilliard Principal Library Assistan 2025/S
Jia Mi Electronic Resources Librarian 2025/L
Taras Pavlovsky Dean of the Library ex officio/Dean
Student Representative


(five members) two librarians, one staff member, one student, and the Dean (or designee).

“L” Denotes Librarian
“S” Denotes Staff
“U” Denotes Undergraduate student


R. Barbara Gitenstein Library
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628


Maps and Floor Plans