Staff Directory

Subject Librarians are available for research consultations and instruction.

Name Ext. Dept. Title E-mail
Ackerman, Erin 609-771-3352 Public Services Social Sciences Librarian ackermae@tcnj.edu
Bennett, Terrence 609-771-2105 Public Services Business/Economics Librarian tbennett@tcnj.edu
Carmy, Dina 609-771-2968 Access Services /Reserves Principal Library Assistant carmy@tcnj.edu
Clark, Susan 609-771-3482 Access Services Library Assistant sclark@tcnj.edu
Cowell, Amanda 609-771-2159 Public Services Emerging Technologies Librarian cowella@tcnj.edu
Crawley, Maurice 609-771-2428 Access Services Principal Library Assistant crawley6@tcnj.edu
D’Apice, Andrew 609-771-3238 Access Services Head of Circulation dapicea@tcnj.edu
Davis, Dolores 609-771-2037 Interlibrary Loan Part-Time Library Assistant davisd@tcnj.edu
Dempf, Linda 609-771-2721 Public Services Music & Media Librarian dempf@tcnj.edu
Ells, Katy 609-771-3235 Media Services Technical Library Assistant/ Media Supervisor ells@tcnj.edu
Ey, Irene 609-771-3365 Cataloging Part-Time Librarian eyirene@tcnj.edu
Ferdetta, Jean 609-771-2425 Acquisitions Principal Library Assistant ferdetta@tcnj.edu
Frackowski, Marlena 609-771-2829 Administration Assistant Dean for Technical Services frackows@tcnj.edu
Geonnotti, Kimberly 609-771-3328 Acquisitions Library Bookkeeper geonnott@tcnj.edu
Gorman, Maureen 609-771-2263 Public Services Assistant Director for Public Services/Life Sciences Librarian mgorman@tcnj.edu
Immordino, Anthony 609-771-3194 Cataloging Principal Library Assistant antidino@tcnj.edu
Kirton, Beverly 609-771-3194 Cataloging Principal Library Assistant kirton@tcnj.edu
Karwowska, Joanna 609-771-2428 Access Services Senior Library Assistant karwowsj@tcnj.edu
Krumins, Peter 609-771-2431 Acquisitions Senior Library Assistant krumins@tcnj.edu
Leggett, Sharon 609-771-2037 Interlibrary Loan Principal Library Assistant saustin@tcnj.edu
Link, Forrest 609-771-2412 Acquisitions Acquisitions Librarian linkf@tcnj.edu
Marks, Judy 609-771-3370 Acquisitions Senior Library Assistant marks@tcnj.edu
Martin, Angeline 609-771-2690 Acquisitions Part-Time Library Assistant amartin@tcnj.edu
Maziarz, Elizabeth 609-771-2028 Interlibrary Loan Principal Library Assistant maziarz@tcnj.edu
Mi, Jia 609-771-2429 Public Services Electronic Resources/Serials Librarian jmi@tcnj.edu
Oliver, John 609-771-2418 Public Services Information Literacy Librarian oliverj@tcnj.edu
Pavlovsky, Taras 609-771-2332 Administration Dean of the Library pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
Pezzullo-Bizon, Louise 609-771-3482 Access Services Senior Library Assistant bizon1@tcnj.edu
Rainey, Paula 609-771-2433 Administration Program Assistant rainey@tcnj.edu
Reichert, Kumiko 609-771-2599 Cataloging Part-Time Librarian reichert@tcnj.edu
Roe, Lisa 609-771-2417 Reference Part-Time Librarian roe@tcnj.edu
Rowcotsky, Ellen 609-771-2599 Cataloging Principal Library Assistant rowcotsk@tcnj.edu
Sewell, Bethany 609-771-2405 Access Services/Public Services Access Services and Reference Librarian sewellb@tcnj.edu
Shivers, Sharon 609-771-2332 Administration Office Manager, Dean’s Office sshivers@tcnj.edu
Shu, Kitty 609-771-2690 Cataloging Principal Library Assistant shukitty@tcnj.edu
Tosaka, Yuji 609-771-2156 Cataloging Cataloging/Metadata Librarian tosaka@tcnj.edu
Tucci, Valerie 609-771-2016 Public Services Physical Sciences/Engineering Librarian vtucci@tcnj.edu
Wang, Yongming 609-771-3337 Systems Systems Librarian wangyo@tcnj.edu
Weng, Catherine 609-771-2491 Cataloging Head of Cataloging weng@tcnj.edu
Wittik, Ann 609-771-2771 Acquisitions Technical Library Assistant awittik@tcnj.edu
Zane, Marci 609-771-3296 Public Services Education Librarian zanem1@tcnj.edu


*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy.

Top