The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

My Account | Hours | Maps | A-Z |

Hours of Operation

 

Fall Reading Days & Exams

Library
Fri., Dec. 6 7:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 7 10:00 AM-Midnight
Sun., Dec. 8 11:00 AM-3:00 AM
Mon., Dec 9 -Thu., Dec. 12 7:30 AM-3:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 13 7:30 AM-10:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 10:00 AM-Midnight
Sun., Dec. 15 11:00 AM-3:00 AM
Mon., Dec. 16 7:30 AM-3:00 AM
Tue., Dec. 17 7:30 AM-6:00 PM
Extended Study*
Fri., Dec. 6 10:00 PM-2:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 7 Midnight-11:00 AM
Sun., Dec. 8 3:00 AM-7:30 AM
Mon., Dec 9-Thu., Dec. 12 3:00 AM-7:30 AM
Fri., Dec. 13 10:00 PM-10:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 14 Midnight-11:00 AM
Sun., Dec. 15 3:00 AM-7:30 AM
Mon., Dec. 16 3:00 AM-7:30 AM
Tue., Dec. 17 6:00 PM-8:00 PM

* Areas of the building available beyond hours of the Library proper

Reference Services
Fri/. Dec. 6 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat., Dec.7 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 8 1:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon., Dec 9-Thu., Dec. 12 9:00 AM-10:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 13 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 1:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 16 9:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 17 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Media Services
Fri., Dec. 6 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 7 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 8 1:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon., Dec 9-Thu., Dec. 12 8:30 AM-9:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 13 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 1:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 16 8:30 AM-10:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 17 8:30 AM-6:00 PM
Instructional Technology Services
Check hours here
Café
Fri., Dec. 6 7:30 AM-11:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 7 10:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 8 11:00 AM-1:00 AM
Mon., Dec  9-Thu., Dec. 12 7:30 AM-1:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 13 7:30 AM- 11:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 10:00 Am-11:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 11:00 AM-1:00 AM
Mon., Dec. 16 7:30 AM-1:00 AM
Tue., Dec. 17 7:30 AM-7:00 PM

Winter Break

Library
Wed., Dec. 18 – Fri., Dec. 20 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Sat, Dec. 21 – Wed., Jan. 1 CLOSED
Thu, Jan. 2 – Fri, Jan. 3 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Sat, Jan. 4 – Sun, Jan. 5 CLOSED
Extended Study Area*
Wed., Dec. 18 – Sun.  Jan. 5, CLOSED

* Areas of the building available beyond hours of the Library proper

Reference Services
Wed., Dec. 18 – Fri. Dec. 20 9:00 AM-4:30 PM
Sat, Dec. 21 – Wed. Jan 1 CLOSED
Media Services
Wed..Dec. 18 – Fri. Dec. 20 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 21 – Wed. Jan 1 CLOSED
Thu. Jan. 2 – Fri. Jan. 3 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 4 – Sun. Jan. 5 CLOSED
Instructional Technology Services
Check hours here
Café
Wed. Dec. 18 – Sat. Jan. 25 CLOSED

Winter Session (Mon. Jan. 6 – Sun. Jan. 26)

Library
Mon. (except Jan. 20)-Thu 7:30 AM-8:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 20 (MLK) 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
Fri. 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat. Sun., (except Jan. 26) CLOSED
Sun, Jan. 26 11:00 AM-11:00 PM
Extended Study Area*
Wed., Dec. 18 – Sat.  Jan. 25, CLOSED
Sun. Jan. 26 1:00 PM-2:00 AM

* Areas of the building available beyond hours of the Library proper

Reference Services
Mon. (except Jan. 20)-Thu 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 20 (MLK) 9:00 AM-4:30 PM
Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat. Sun., (except Jan.26) CLOSED
Sun, Jan. 26 CLOSED
Media Services
Mon. (except Jan. 20)-Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 20 (MLK) 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM-4:30 PM
Sat. Sun., (except Jan.26) CLOSED
Sun. Jan. 26 1:00 PM-9:00 PM
Instructional Technology Services
Check hours here
Café
Mon. (except Jan. 20)-Thu 7:30 AM-3:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 20 (MLK) 7:30 AM-3:00 P
Fri 7:30 AM-3:00 P
Sat. Sun., (except Jan.26) CLOSED
Sun. Jan. 26 11:00 AM-1:00 AM
Top