The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

My Account | Hours | Maps | A-Z |

Contact A Subject Librarian

Subject Librarians may:

  • Help you find information on the subject topic
  • Help you develop effective subject search strategies
  • Help you search library catalogs, databases, indexes
  • Answer questions about the Libraries’ resources
  • Provide individual or group instruction

To learn more about TCNJ’s librarians, please visit the librarian profiles page.

Subject Name Phone E-mail
African-American Studies David Murray 609-771-3217 murrayd@tcnj.edu
Art David Murray 609-771-3217 murrayd@tcnj.edu
Biology Valerie Tucci 609-771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Business Terrence Bennett 609-771-2105 tbennett@tcnj.edu
Chemistry Valerie Tucci 609-771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Classical Studies Forrest Link 609-771-2412 linkf@tcnj.edu
Communication Studies David Murray 609-771-3217 murrayd@tcnj.edu
Computer Science Valerie Tucci 609-771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Counselor Education Erin Ackerman 609-771-3352 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Criminology David Murray 609-771-3217 murrayd@tcnj.edu
Design and Creative Technology Amanda Cowell 609-771-2159 cowella@tcnj.edu
Economics Terrence Bennett 609-771-2105 tbennett@tcnj.edu
Education Genevieve (Jenny) Innes 609-771-3296 innesg@tcnj.edu
Engineering Valerie Tucci 609-771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
English David Murray 609-771-3217 murrayd@tcnj.edu
Health & Exercise Science Genevieve (Jenny) Innes 609-771-3296 innesg@tcnj.edu
First Year Seminar John Oliver 609-771-2418 oliverj@tcnj.edu
First Year Writing John Oliver 609-771-2418 oliverj@tcnj.edu
History David Murray 609-771-3217 murrayd@tcnj.edu
Information Literacy John Oliver 609-771-2418 oliverj@tcnj.edu
Journalism and Professional Writing John Oliver 609-771-2418 oliverj@tcnj.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Valerie Tucci 609-771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
World Languages and Cultures Forrest Link 609-771-2412 linkf@tcnj.edu
Music Linda Dempf 609-771-2721 dempf@tcnj.edu
Nursing John Oliver 609-771-2418 oliverj@tcnj.edu
Philosophy & Religion David Murray 609-771-3217 murrayd@tcnj.edu
Physics Valerie Tucci 609-771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Political Science Erin Ackerman 609-771-3352 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Psychology Erin Ackerman 609-771-3352 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Public Health John Oliver 609-771-2418 oliverj@tcnj.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Erin Ackerman 609-771-3352 ackermae@tcnj.edu
Technological Studies Valerie Tucci 609-771-2016 vtucci@tcnj.edu
Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies Linda Dempf 609-771-2721 dempf@tcnj.edu

Contact

R. Barbara Gitenstein Library
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628

Hours

Maps and Floor Plans

Top