The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

My Account | Hours | Maps | A-Z |

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians are available for research consultations and instruction.

Name Ext. Dept. Title E-mail
Ackerman, Erin 609-771-3352 Public Services Interim Assistant Director for Public Services / Social Sciences Librarian ackermae@tcnj.edu
Bennett, Terrence 609-771-2105 Public Services Business/Economics Librarian tbennett@tcnj.edu
Bitter, Colin 609-771-2491 Cataloging and Metadata Head of Cataloging and Metadata bitterc1@tcnj.edu
Brown, Carly 609-771-3328 Acquisitions Principal Bookkeeper brownca@tcnj.edu
Carmy, Dina 609-771-2968 Access Services /Reserves Principal Library Assistant carmy@tcnj.edu
Clark, Susan 609-771-3482 Access Services Library Assistant sclark@tcnj.edu
Cowell, Amanda 609-771-2159 Public Services Emerging Technologies and Digital Projects Librarian cowella@tcnj.edu
Crawley, Maurice 609-771-2028 Access Services Principal Library Assistant crawley6@tcnj.edu
D’Apice, Andrew 609-771-3238 Access Services Head of Circulation dapicea@tcnj.edu
Dempf, Linda 609-771-2721 Public Services Music & Media Librarian dempf@tcnj.edu
Dillon, Larissa 609-771-2599 Cataloging and Metadata Principal Library Assistant dillonl1@tcnj.edu
Frackowski, Marlena 609-771-2829 Administration Assistant Dean for Technical Services frackows@tcnj.edu
Hilliard, Tabitha 609-771-3365 Cataloging and Metadata Principal Library Assistant hilliart@tcnj.edu
Immordino, Anthony 609-771-3194 Cataloging and Metadata Principal Library Assistant antidino@tcnj.edu
Innes, Genevieve (Jenny) 609-771-3296 Public Services Visiting Education Librarian innesg@tcnj.edu
Karwowska, Joanna 609-771-2428 Access Services Senior Library Assistant karwowsj@tcnj.edu
Kirton, Beverly 609-771-3194 Cataloging and Metadata Principal Library Assistant kirton@tcnj.edu
Leggett, Sharon 609-771-2037 Interlibrary Loan Principal Library Assistant saustin@tcnj.edu
Link, Forrest 609-771-2412 Acquisitions Acquisitions Librarian linkf@tcnj.edu
Marks, Judy 609-771-3370 Acquisitions Senior Library Assistant marks@tcnj.edu
Mi, Jia 609-771-2429 Public Services Electronic Resources/Serials Librarian jmi@tcnj.edu
Morris, Lisa 609-771-2037 Interlibrary Loan Part-Time Library Assistant morrisl@tcnj.edu
Murray, David 609-771-3217 Public Services Humanities Librarian murrayd@tcnj.edu
Oliver, John 609-771-2418 Public Services Information Literacy Librarian oliverj@tcnj.edu
Park, Sungmin 609-771-2599 Cataloging and Metadata Part-time Special Formats Cataloger/Repository Librarian parks@tcnj.edu
Pavlovsky, Taras 609-771-2332 Administration Dean of the Library pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
Pezzullo-Bizon, Louise 609-771-3482 Access Services Senior Library Assistant bizon1@tcnj.edu
Rainey, Paula 609-771-2433 Administration Program Assistant rainey@tcnj.edu
Robinson, Katy 609-771-3235 Media Services Technical Library Assistant/ Media Supervisor Katy.Robinson@tcnj.edu
Roe, Lisa 609-771-2417 Public Services Part-time Reference Librarian roe@tcnj.edu
Schiff, Debra 609-771-2284 Archives Archivist and Special Collections Librarian schiffd@tcnj.edu
Sewell, Bethany 609-771-2405 Access Services/Public Services Access Services and Reference Librarian sewellb@tcnj.edu
Shivers, Sharon 609-771-2332 Administration Office Manager, Dean’s Office sshivers@tcnj.edu
Shu, Kitty 609-771-2425 Acquisitions Technical Library Assistant shukitty@tcnj.edu
Tosaka, Yuji 609-771-2156 Cataloging and Metadata Cataloging/Metadata Librarian tosaka@tcnj.edu
Tucci, Valerie 609-771-2016 Public Services Physical Sciences/Engineering Librarian vtucci@tcnj.edu
Wang, Yongming 609-771-3337 Systems Systems Librarian wangyo@tcnj.edu
Wittik, Ann 609-771-2771 Acquisitions Technical Library Assistant awittik@tcnj.edu

 

Contact

R. Barbara Gitenstein Library
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628

Hours

Maps and Floor Plans