The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

My Account | Hours | Maps | A-Z |

Staff Directory

Subject Librarians are available for research consultations and instruction.

Currently Staff and librarians are unavailable by phone due to COVID-19 closure.  We will continue to respond to email during our regular hours.  For more information on the R. Barbara Gitenstein Library Services during this time please visit our guide.

Name Ext. Dept. Title E-mail
Ackerman, Erin Public Services Interim Assistant Director for Public Services / Social Sciences Librarian ackermae@tcnj.edu
Bennett, Terrence Public Services Business/Economics Librarian tbennett@tcnj.edu
Bitter, Colin Cataloging and Metadata Head of Cataloging and Metadata bitterc1@tcnj.edu
Brown, Carly Acquisitions Principal Bookkeeper brownca@tcnj.edu
Bushby, Rebecca Public Services Education Librarian bushbyr@tcnj.edu
Carmy, Dina Access Services /Reserves Principal Library Assistant carmy@tcnj.edu
Clark, Susan Access Services Library Assistant sclark@tcnj.edu
Cowell, Amanda Public Services Emerging Technologies and Digital Projects Librarian cowella@tcnj.edu
Crawley, Maurice Access Services Principal Library Assistant crawley6@tcnj.edu
D’Apice, Andrew Access Services Head of Circulation dapicea@tcnj.edu
Dempf, Linda Public Services Music & Media Librarian dempf@tcnj.edu
Dillon, Larissa Cataloging and Metadata Principal Library Assistant dillonl1@tcnj.edu
Frackowski, Marlena Administration Assistant Dean for Technical Services frackows@tcnj.edu
Hilliard, Tabitha Cataloging and Metadata Principal Library Assistant hilliart@tcnj.edu
Immordino, Anthony Cataloging and Metadata Principal Library Assistant antidino@tcnj.edu
Karwowska, Joanna Access Services Senior Library Assistant karwowsj@tcnj.edu
Kirton, Beverly Cataloging and Metadata Principal Library Assistant kirton@tcnj.edu
Krumins, Peter Acquisitions Senior Library Assistant krumins@tcnj.edu
Leggett, Sharon Interlibrary Loan Principal Library Assistant saustin@tcnj.edu
Link, Forrest Acquisitions Acquisitions Librarian linkf@tcnj.edu
Marks, Judy Acquisitions Senior Library Assistant marks@tcnj.edu
Martin, Angeline Acquisitions Part-Time Library Assistant amartin@tcnj.edu
Mi, Jia Public Services Electronic Resources/Serials Librarian jmi@tcnj.edu
Morris, Lisa Interlibrary Loan Part-Time Library Assistant morrisl@tcnj.edu
Murray, David Public Services Humanities Librarian murrayd@tcnj.edu
Oliver, John Public Services Information Literacy Librarian oliverj@tcnj.edu
Park, Sungmin Cataloging and Metadata Part-time Special Formats Cataloger/Repository Librarian parks@tcnj.edu
Pavlovsky, Taras Administration Dean of the Library pavlovsk@tcnj.edu
Pezzullo-Bizon, Louise Access Services Senior Library Assistant bizon1@tcnj.edu
Rainey, Paula Administration Program Assistant rainey@tcnj.edu
Robinson, Katy Media Services Technical Library Assistant/ Media Supervisor Katy.Robinson@tcnj.edu
Roe, Lisa Public Services Part-time Reference Librarian roe@tcnj.edu
Schiff, Debra Archives Archives Librarian schiffd@tcnj.edu
Sewell, Bethany Access Services/Public Services Access Services and Reference Librarian sewellb@tcnj.edu
Shivers, Sharon Administration Office Manager, Dean’s Office sshivers@tcnj.edu
Shu, Kitty Acquisitions Technical Library Assistant shukitty@tcnj.edu
Tosaka, Yuji Cataloging and Metadata Cataloging/Metadata Librarian tosaka@tcnj.edu
Tucci, Valerie Public Services Physical Sciences/Engineering Librarian vtucci@tcnj.edu
Wang, Yongming Systems Systems Librarian wangyo@tcnj.edu
Wittik, Ann Acquisitions Technical Library Assistant awittik@tcnj.edu

 

Contact

R. Barbara Gitenstein Library
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628

Hours

Maps and Floor Plans

Top
All areas of the Gitenstein Library building are closed. Due dates for library material have been extended. Librarians are still available to answer questions. For more information please see https://libguides.tcnj.edu/COVID-19.
+